Thank you to Our 2016 Committee Members:

Rodolphe Barrangou, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
NC State University

Alice Bonnen, Ph.D., JD
Patent Attorney
Myers Bigel Sibley and Sajovec, P.A. 

Rosalina Bray
Science Policy, Planning and Evaluation Branch
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, NIH

Royston Carter, Ph.D.
Senior Director - Development
Marine Bio-Technologies Center of Innovation

Ashok Krishnamurthy, Ph.D.  
Deputy Director
Renaissance Computing Institute

Frances Ligler, D. Phil., D. Sc.
Lampe Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Engineering
UNC - Chapel Hill & NC State University

Preston Linn
Industry Academic Coordinator
Biomedical Engineering Department



Joe Magno
Executive Director
The North Carolina Center of Innovation Network

Cheryl Meliones
Strategic Organizational Development Consultant 
Office of Research Informatics

Implementation Project Manager Consultant
CoreResearch@Duke Enterprise Solution

Duke Translational Research Institute
Duke University School of Medicine

Wanona Satcher
Founder/Creative Director
Durham Urban Innovation Center
City of Durham, NC

Michael Todd, Ph.D.
Executive Director
NC Research Campus
University of NC

Allan Wenck, Ph.D., JD
Head of Trait Validation - US
Bayer CropSciences