We look forward to hearing from you- feel free to contact us directly:

Tom Fare
Director, Strategic Alliances
tfare@biopharmaresearchcouncil.org

Ronnye Schreiber
Board of Directors
ronnye@biopharmaresearchcouncil.org

Rich Brandwein
Acting Executive Director, Board of Directors
rhb@biopharmaresearchcouncil.org

For Planet Connect, our Producing Partner:

Melanie Walton, CMP
Senior Conference Director
PlanetConnect
mwalton@planetconnect.com
732-361-4357

Yulia Dorzhyeva
Conference Manager
PlanetConnect
ydorzhyeva@planetconnect.com
732-784-6507

Judy Hathaway
Director IT Business Development
PlanetConnect
jhathaway@planetconnect.com
732-403-3136

Diane Sickles
Director R&D Business Development
PlanetConnect
dsickles@planetconnect.com
732-403-3139

Our Offices:  1 Sheila Drive, Tinton Falls, NJ, 07724